Did this document help solve your problem?
Thank you for your feedback
Client Preferences Not Saved when MVP is Closed
Client preferences not saved when MVP is closed; MVP preferences not saved.; MVP personal settings not saved.
MarkVision Professional (MVP); If personal settings (such as browser preferences) are configured in MVP and then applied, these changes are not saved if MVP is closed from the Mac OS X menu bar.
The changes can be saved successfully if you close the application using the red exit button in MVP's window frame.
Please enter the email address you would like to send a copy of this page to.